Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Golly, who isn’t?  Can he still collect after leaving office?

Always a few steps ahead…

Just one more example of Trump violating sacred norms…

If only there were some way to know about this before D/S/Cs took over the government…

Yes you am…

Oooooh.  That must be why so many troops turned their backs to him…

I knew it!

Like Tranulumprazilumnnzure?

OK, OK.  At least he got that right…

They weren’t before?

Kraft is obviously getting ahead of Biden FDA mandates…

Nuc it from orbit; it’s the only way to be sure?

Hmmmm…

That long?

I’ve heard of explosive sex, but…

Uh-oh…

Uh-oh…

Thanks for the safety tip…

Is this a virus too?  What do we have to wear?

Did anyone get a good look at the book?

Well played, Mr. Trump…

Which one of these is not like the others?

Can’t argue with that…

Maybe if he lit himself on fire…?

No—really?!

Why are there never aisles like that in the grocery stores I frequent?

There’s the difference between DC and Mordor?

Can somebody tell the D/S/Cs?

I was holding out for DC…soon it will be a whole state of scum and villainy…

And in the just because it’s cute department for this week…

This has been a somewhat longer edition of the Funnies, because I thought we could all use a bit of laughter this particular weekend. And once again, please allow me to suggest you get a copy of License to Kill.  I know Simon and Schuster wouldn’t approve of me or publish anything I write, so this might be a good way to let them know what you think of them.

Anyway, if you get the book directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition, which won’t be so good for…you know.  It’s even more important to buy American, stop doing business with actual fascists, generally piss off D/S/Cs, and keep up the fight for the Constitution and the right to ruthlessly mock self-important dimwits, like Google, Twitter and Facebook.  Positive comments on Amazon about LTK would be great too.  Go here to comment.

The Funnies will be back next Sunday, and I hope to see you here then and every day in between.