Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yeah, so did the Democrats.  See what I mean?

You have to admire this kind of common touch…

Yeah, but that’s different because you’re racist you white supremacists, and Trump!

But she’ll have to destroy the country to see what’s in it…

No doubt…

I wonder what gender that was…

This just in: Dem Presidential race blown wide open!

I’m sure they had to catch him on the fly…

There he goes, messing up the neighborhood…

We don’t see that sort of thing in Texas…

Ho, Ho, Ho!

Actually, they only need a few…

Wait, I thought they had ultimate moral authority…

Discovery ought to be interesting in this case…

Well, the poem does speak about “wretched refuse”…

That’s a little harsh.  They mostly love terrorists and give them money…

Good question…

I’m sure she’d be more than welcome at Evin Prison…

Yeah, well no one believed Bill Clinton either…

Don’t you just love irony?

I remember Mel Brooks saying something about “those people” in Blazing Saddles…

No problem.  D/S/Cs have done away with bail…

Well, not until a D/S/C is elected president anyway…

Don’t you love happy endings?  This could only be better with bacon…

This pretty much says it all…

And in the just because it’s ridiculously cute department…

And once again, gentle readers, allow me to suggest my book might be worth your while.  It’s winter in Texas and my 37 children need new winter coats and fresh bowls of gruel. 

If you get it directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition.  I always appreciate your comments here at SMM, and comments about the book at Amazon would be even more appreciated, because I don’t have a huge publishing house behind the book, spending millions to publicize it, so your comments make a real difference.  Positive comments on Amazon help.  Go here to comment. 

I’ll see you next Sunday for the Funnies, and hopefully, every day in between.  You’re the best, most beautiful, and intelligent people reading this sentence.