Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey, if “infrastructure” can mean anything, so can “dignity.”  I was wondering about that too…

Well, at least it would be consistent…

Nah—wouldn’t even try…

I’m sure this is next, but Fauci will want two or three bubbles…

Yeah, well, that was then, this is now, and shut up you racists!

Yeah, and so is my dick.  Where’s my subsidy?

The most trusted name in news…

Yes, it’s come to this…

And this…

And this…

Unity!

Infrastructure!

Transformation!

But of course…

And I’ll have some of that boneless celery, please…

Social justice; for the people!

Of course they do; they’re experts!

I’m sure the Russians had something to do with this…

I’m sure the Norks had something to do with this…

Good point…

White supremacy: it’s everywhere!

Can’t have that…

What’s scaring me is I’m almost starting to understand him…

I’m sure the D/S/C Congress will beat him to it…

I’m sure there are medals for this sort of selfless heroism…

The police chief too?  See what’s happened since I quit teaching English?

Someone call the Geneva Convention…

And in the just because it’s cute department for this week…

And in news of upcoming comedy gold—and linguistic disaster–Nancy Pelosi has invited Joe Biden to address a joint session of Congress, which used to be called a “State Of The Union” speech.  I’m hiring a Biden to English translator.

A copy of License To Kill, isn’t comedy gold, but it’s certainly informative and entertaining.

If you get the book directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition, which won’t be so good for…you know.   Remember, gentle readers, the fundamental American right to ruthlessly mock self-important dimwits, like Congress, Fauci, Biden, Harris, John Kerry, Jen Psaki, Google, Twitter, United Airlines, Coca-Cola, Major League Baseball and Facebook. Positive comments on Amazon about LTK would be great too.  Go here to comment.

The Funnies will be back next Sunday, and I hope to see you here every day, then, and in between.