Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s important to have goals.  Uh no…that’s actually her face…

We can only hope this remake ends the same way…

I heard about that too.  That crisis occurred right after an economics text was accidentally delivered…

Irony is sooooo delicious…

I’m sure Gropin’ Joe Biden is upset he didn’t think of this first…

This is why we don’t give the vote to 16 year olds…

Well, it’s true…

And white supremacy; don’t forget that…

We know, Joe; we know…

Why do D/S/C presidents always pick dumb press secretaries?

Yeeeeee-hah! Sniff, sniff…

You have to show them your papers before you go to sleep…

Yup…

Quick! Somebody call Sigourney Weaver…

Indeed…

Revealing shadows…

Jeep second thoughts…

Not that Minneapolis D/S/Cs will ever get the joke…

Why is everyone trying to kill her?

So China invaded Taiwan…

Where’s my $2000 bucks?

So what’s your point?

Well, he’s experienced in this if nothing else…

Like I said: gotta have goals…

“I don’t know what I’m signing…”

Shut up you racist!

Or did, and immediately vacated the solar system…

Because why not?

Attaboy!

I don’t want to hear another word about how Normal Americans worship politicians…

And in the just because it’s cute department for this week…

I don’t know about you, gentle readers, but after Gropin’ Joe’s CNN Townhall, I can’t wait for the State Of The Union Speech.  Oh well, as the nation crumbles, at least we can–for now–laugh at our self-imagined elite “leaders.”  And we might also find some distraction with a copy of License To Kill.

If you get the book directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition, which won’t be so good for…you know.   Remember, gentle readers, the fundamental American right to ruthlessly mock self-important dimwits, like Congress, Biden, Harris, Google, Twitter and Facebook. Positive comments on Amazon about LTK would be great too.  Go here to comment.

The Funnies will be back next Sunday, and I hope to see you here then and every day in between.