Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Uh Joe, have you ever heard the aphorism about “be careful what you ask for…?  So that’s why we haven’t seen the results (love the Babylon Bee)…

Aren’t those the three food groups?

Hey!  That’s gotta be racist, I mean everything else is…

That’s “comma-la,” you sexist racist!

So that’s it…

Oh please…

A guy’s gotta have standards…

We’ve only just begun to discover how wonderful commala is…

If you’re the horndog in chief you do…I think I can, I think I can…

Only now?

Inciting genocide is one thing, but bad spelling?

Reverse psychology in action…

Mega-noooooooooooooooo…

Uh, isn’t their message even more violence?

Dating, 2020…

RACIST!!!

Just when you thought 2020 couldn’t get any worse…

Oh please, oh please…

Uh, isn’t that what they’re supposed to do?

Oh please, oh please, oh please…

Well, if you insist…

I’ve been wondering that myself…

Well, at least something humbles her…

Well, that wouldn’t be a surprise…

Neal Diamond weeps…

Reverse Psychology, troll master level…

Peace bad…

Dogs smart…

I know what you’re thinking gentle readers.  Your abs hurt from laughing at Biden’s pick of commala, and you need a break, something entertaining but serious, fascinating but educational, something not guaranteed to rot your brain.  I have just the thing:

 If you get the book directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition, which won’t be so good for…you know.  Fortunately, my publisher and Amazon are still in business.  Buy American and help the economy recover!  Positive comments on Amazon would be great too.  Go here to comment. 

I’ll see you next Sunday for the Funnies, and hopefully, every day in between. The D/S/Cs that want to “fundamentally transform” America mock us all the time, so it’s only fair we return the favor.  You might start by linking, reblogging, and telling your friends about SMM and the Sunday Funnies.  Thanks, gentle readers!