Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Won’t you please given generously to the save the Constitution fund?  Her family told her she has the moves just like her Black ancestors, so…

Now that’s not fair.  Who is better qualified to discourse on foreign policy than 12 year old college drop outs in adult bodies paid millions to play a children’s game?

That’s got a leave a mark…

Childrearing, circa 2019…

Well yeah…

Pinocchio’s eyes aren’t nearly crazy enough…

Yup…

What do you mean “climate hypocrisy on the left?”

If you’re not readying Day By Day Cartoon  here’s why you should be…

It’s so hard to keep up with all the new sexual preferences and genders…

How come ABC keeps getting all the good scoops?  

Of course he is, because reasons, Trump, and most of all, shut up…

Wikipedia has its uses…

Me too…

How dare they!

If ABC says it, it must be true…

Let me look out the window and see if pigs are flying and if Hell is overflowing with snowballs…

I’m not sure what this guy was protesting, unless broccoli is a new gender…

I always loved Star Trek…

You don’t need satellites to know California is in a dark age…

Film at 11?

But it’s all supposed to be free!

Layers and layers of editors and fact checkers…

See what I mean?

That would do it, alright…

And in the just because it’s cute department:

Gentle readers, may I ask you to buy a copy of my book, and perhaps, recommend it to friends?  My children need gruel.

credit: baylor.edu

They could use a bit of cleaning up too, and we’re out of soap.

If you get it directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition.  I always appreciate your comments here at SMM, and comments about the book at Amazon would be even more appreciated, because I don’t have a huge publishing house behind the book, publicizing it.  It’s a matter of honest Americans reading and sharing the book.  Positive comments on Amazon help.  Go here to comment. 

I’ll see you next Sunday for the Funnies, and hopefully, every day in between!