Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Some animals just can’t change their spots–so to speak. And speaking of Biden gaffes, visit this 2014 article, where you’ll see with Biden, it’s chronic.  So what’s your point?

Yeah, but that’s different because reasons, Trump and shut up.

There are some things better never evoked as mental images…

Oh I don’t know; I’ve always thought people dressed as vaginas very persuasive and wise…

On second thought…

Unintended consequences…

This ought to be on the wall of every classroom in America…then again…

Yeah, that sort of thing can bum out a party pretty fast…

I’ve always relied on Star Trek for philosophical insights…

Provoking them, ala Trump, is working well too…

If you’ve been wondering why Democrats want open borders…

American deep state heath Nazis are green with jealousy…

In case you’ve ever wondered, here’s a visual representation of the difference between men and women…

Drugs make people stupid…

So how did we find out about this squirrel in the first place?

Oh.  I’ve always felt anything that doesn’t kill me pisses me off…

This is the kind of politician we deserve…

But they were offended!

Some people in their 70s look much younger.  Others…

That’s different, because shut up, you’re a racist, and Trump!

The more things change…

Important safety tip for flyers: bathroom door inside fuselage, not on fuselage…

Gee I dunno; $4500 a year extra sounds like a raise to me…

All cat owners will relate…

Make up your own caption department…

And in the just because it’s cute department for this week:

Why should you read “License To Kill: The Murder Of Erik Scott”?  Because it’s well written?  Because June is the one year anniversary of its release?  Because it explains what the police should be, and what happens when they fall short?  Because it demonstrates what real detective work is?  Because it’s a great gift for readers?  Because if I sell enough, I might be able to take Mrs. Manor out to McDonald’s?

If you get it directly through the publisher, I’ll make a few cents more than if you get it at Amazon. It’s $17.99 at either source, and Amazon has a $4.99 Kindle edition.  I always appreciate your comments here at SMM, and comments about the book at Amazon would be even more appreciated, were such a thing possible.  Go here to comment. 

As always, thanks for taking the time to read this scruffy little blog, and I’ll see you again next Sunday, and hopefully, every day in between!