Tags

As regular readers know, I’m a founding contributor at Wow Magazine, a collaboration of some of the most insightful writers on the Internet–or elsewhere, for that matter.  Here are some current articles at Wow I’m sure you’ll find interesting.  As I’ve often noted, Wow should be on your daily “to read” list (NOTE: I don’t link here to my own articles.  I post them on SMM the day after they appear on WoW, and the SMM articles are usually updated as new developments crop up):

As Obamacare Repeal Dies Again, A Simple Answer

Cult of Climate Change: Bad news capitalist pigs! You will have to give up your land for the greater good

Marin goes all-in on climate change, wasting money and suing Big Oil

Collins, Rubio Help Muslims Pass Senate Resolution 118 to Criminalize Free Speech                           

The beginner’s guide to Brazil corruption”>The beginner’s guide to Brazil corruption

Why Trump’s  Pulling Out Of The Mideast Peace Process As DOA For Now

I Can’t Come Back!  I Don’t Know How It Works!

[VIDEO] On Obamacare, Bob McEwen nails the fundamental problem

Xavier Seen Such a Dishonest California Politician?  

Obama trapped Donald Jr. to justify spying on Trump

What You Need To Know About The Soon To Be Most Powerful Man In America

David Brooks: Further thoughts on his discriminatory cultural arrogance

Real ‘refugees’? White South Africans facing genocide

Progressive sex ed revisited: The Left wants your children more than ever

Berkeley’s Hatem Bazian – the most dangerous professor in America?

