AutoCorrect-enemaGentle readers, it’s likely I won’t be able to post anything of consequence until Monday.  I am engaged in major performances the entire weekend.  Today I had two separate rehearsals, and just returned home at about 2200 from a holiday performance with the Ft. Worth Symphony.  I have two more Symphony performances on Saturday, two church performances/services Sunday morning, and one more afternoon Symphony performance Sunday, followed by grocery shopping, paying attention to Mrs. Manor and the cat that may not be ignored, etc.

In addition, it has been raining buckets since yesterday and is supposed to continue to do so all weekend.  Since I have satellite Internet service, I am lucky to have been able to post this tidbit.  I’ll see you all on Monday, and will provide a bit more information on what I’ve been up to.

