Credit: banooshcom

Credit: banooshcom

As regular readers know, I advocate, under proper conditions, the arming of school staff to protect their lives and the lives of their students.  The good folks at PJ Media have published my most recent article on that topic.  If you have a moment, it’s a reasonable summary of the most pressing issues.

As the Sandy Hook murders dim in memory in the presence of more recent terrorist outrages, it’s essential to realize that the threat of school attacks never diminishes.  Our schools remain, yesterday, today and tomorrow equally vulnerable, yet human nature ensures effective measures to protect their precious inhabitants will be slow-rolled.

I’ll do my best to help to keep this issue in the forefront of public consciousness.  I hope you will too.

